La Cave Air France

TRAVEL DIFFERENTLY

VENTEALAPROPRIETE & AIR FRANCE

With ventealapropriete.com, extend your Air France travel experience and treat yourself to the best wines, champagnes and spirits you have discovered on board. Benefit from this exclusive selection by Paolo Basso, best sommelier in the world 2013.

Find out more

THE STORE

Air France offers its passengers a selection of wines served both in flight and in the Air France lounges. Air France is the only airline in the world to offer its passengers free Champagne in economy class. The selection of wines is rotated and follows a cycle of 2 months in flight + 1 month in the lounge. The La Cave Air France store will follow this same pattern.

Find out more

PRIVATE SALES

In addition to the products in the store, you will also be able to access private sales and take advantage of special offers on other wines (not just those offered on board Air France flights). Check out a hand-picked selection of the very best wines in the world: famous fine wines, rising stars, etc. There is a plethora of choice to suit all tastes.

Find out more

WHO SELECTS THE WINES?

Named World's Best Sommelier in 2013, Paolo Basso is at the top of his art. This native Italian, a man of strong opinions, passionate about wine and currently residing in Switzerland, has climbed the ladder of his profession and reached the very top. Today, his skills and his fine palate are being used for Air France. For the past 5 years, he has been selecting wines for the Air France wine list and recommending some fabulous fine wines.

THE TOAST WEBZINE

Somewhere between a blog and a magazine, the webzine has all the qualities of a paper magazine but transposed and optimised for online consumption: bold editorial, videos, audio, slideshows ... sharing on social media etc ... This modern, evolving and engaging webzine immerses you in the La Cave Air France universe and demonstrates its values.

Find out more

OUR COMMITMENTS

  • A high-quality selection

    Paolo Basso, the World's Best Sommelier in 2013, selects the finest wines for you
  • Satisfied or your money back

    If you are not happy with your purchase, we will immediately replace the product or give you a full refund
  • A high-quality delivery service

    All our wines are delivered in France within 7 working days
  • Customer reviews guaranteed by

    Trustpilot website rated as excellent by our customers *****
  • Sponsor a friend

    We will give you a €10 gift voucher when your sponsored friend places a first order

By browsing the Ventealapropriete.com website, you accept the use of cookies to improve the performance of this website and offer you a better browsing experience. Learn more and configure cookies

Close

La Cave Air France

VOYAGEZ AUTREMENT

VENTEALAPROPRIETE & AIR FRANCE

Avec ventealapropriete.com, prolongez votre expérience de voyage Air France et offrez-vous les meilleurs crus, champagnes et spiritueux que vous avez découverts à bord. Donnez de l’altitude à votre palais grâce à cette sélection exclusive signée Paolo Basso, meilleur sommelier du monde 2013.

Découvrir

LA BOUTIQUE

Air France met à disposition de ses voyageurs sa sélection de vins en vol ou dans les salons. Air France est d’ailleurs la seule compagnie au monde qui propose gratuitement du Champagne en classe économique. Il s’agit d’une sélection tournante par cycle de 2 mois en vol + 1 mois en salon. La Boutique de la Cave Air France suivra ce rythme.

Découvrir

LES VENTES PRIVÉES

En plus des produits de la boutique, vous accéderez également à des ventes privées et bénéficierez d’offres élargies à d’autres références que celles proposées à bord. Découvrez un choix minutieux de ce que le paysage viticole offre de meilleur : vins de grande renommée, futures stars de demain, un choix pléthorique pour tous les goûts.

Découvrir

QUI SÉLECTIONNE ?

Sacré Meilleur Sommelier du Monde en 2013, Paolo Basso est au sommet de son art. Opiniâtre et passionné, cet italien d’origine installé en Suisse a gravi les échelons jusqu’à la marche suprême. Il met aujourd’hui ses compétences et son fin palais au service d’Air France. Depuis 5 ans, il assure les sélections des vins de la carte Air France et recommande les plus beaux crus.

LE WEBZINE TOAST

A mi-chemin entre le blog et le magazine, le webzine transpose en ligne les formats d’un magazine papier, en les optimisant : édito forts, vidéos, audio, diaporamas… partage sur les réseaux sociaux etc... Ce webzine moderne et fluide, engageant, met en avant tout l'univers de la Cave Air France et démontre les valeurs qu'elle défend.

Découvrir

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

  • Une sélection exigeante

    Paolo Basso meilleur sommelier du monde 2013 sélectionne pour vous les meilleurs vins
  • Satisfait ou remboursé

    En cas d’insatisfaction sur vos achats, nous nous engageons à remplacer ou rembourser vos produits immédiatement
  • Une livraison de qualité

    Tous nos vins sont livrés en France en 7 jours ouvrés maximum chez vous ou en relais-colis
  • Avis clients garantis par

    Trustpilot Site noté excellent par nos clients *****
  • Parrainez un ami

    Au premier achat de vos filleuls, nous vous offrons un bon d'achat de 10 €

En poursuivant votre navigation sur Ventealapropriete.com, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies destinés à améliorer la performancede ce site et à vous assurer une meilleure expérience de navigation. En savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies

Fermer