Discover your welcome offers now!
Discover your welcome VIP offers now!

OUR DIFFERENT OFFERS

A VARIED AND IMPARTIAL SELECTION

Our Selection Committee travels the vineyards and wine fairs in search of the best wines available, from established estates to emerging young talents, with a single goal in mind: to find the very best.

Discover

FROM THE MOST FAMOUS ESTATES...

Grands Crus Classés of Bordeaux, Grands Crus of Burgundy, Stars of the Rhone Valley, and icons of the French vineyard landscape... are all part of the plethora of wines offered by Ventealapropriete.com.

Our privileged contacts with the some of the world's greatest estates allow us to offer you wines that you will not find anywhere else, including some unique vintages that we specifically create with the best winemakers in each region.

...TO THE FUTURE STARS OF TOMORROW

Our selection committee prides itself on presenting wines that are unknown to the general public, wines that are small favorites or hidden gems from discreet winemakers.

« We don’t imitate the international guide’s notation, and we don’t hide behind another colleague’s tasting notes, as wise as they may be. We form our own opinions, in situ, by always keeping our clients in mind and the pleasure he or she will have while tasting the wine we've selected. We do not buy “star” wines just to satisfy the need to present certain labels on Ventealapropriete.com. Our Selection Committee decides, in complete independence, on its selection, judging on the spot in the vineyards, at wine fairs and in Mâcon during tasting sessions organized specifically for this purpose. »

Alaric de Portal – Ventealapropriete.com's director of the Wine Team.

OUR FOREIGN DISCOVERIES

For several years, Ventealapropriete.com has been developing a unique offer of wines sourced from all over the world with the same concern for quality and value for money as for our French wines.

Spain, Italy, Australia, South America but also Germany, Switzerland or Morocco are all fascinating wine destinations to explore.

Olivier Poussier and Christian Martray carry out the same selection work, during on-site tastings, visits to vineyards and meetings with winemakers. Although they can't travel everywhere, their impressive network allows them to discover the best addresses and to contact the winemaker so that he can send his wines for the next Selection Committee.

Discover

OUR TOP PICKS

They are the exact representation of a region, of a terroir. We value them for their typicity and the history they transmit. They are the must-have of any wine cellar.

Discover our must-have wines from your favorite regions!

Diversité des Offres

UNE SÉLECTION VARIÉE ET IMPARTIALE

Notre comité de sélection sillonne le vignoble et les salons à la recherche des meilleurs vins : des domaines établis aux jeunes talents avec une seule obsession : repérer ce qu’il y a de meilleur.

Découvrir

DES PLUS GRANDS NOMS...

Grands Crus Classés de Bordeaux, Grands Crus de Bourgognes, Stars de la Vallée du Rhône, immanquables du paysage viticole français, constituent une partie de l’offre pléthorique que propose Ventealapropriete.com.

Nos contacts privilégiés avec les plus grands domaines nous permettent de vous proposer des vins que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs, avec notamment des cuvées uniques que nous créons avec les meilleurs vinificateurs du monde.

...AUX FUTURES STARS DE DEMAIN

Notre comité de sélection met un point d’honneur à vous proposer des vins méconnus du grand public, des vins coups de cœur.

« On n'aligne pas les notes des guides, on ne se réfugie pas derrière l’avis d’un confrère, aussi avisé soit-il. On se forge sa propre opinion, in situ, en pensant toujours au consommateur et au plaisir qu’il aura à découvrir le vin que l’on aura sélectionné. Pas question d’acheter sur catalogue un vin « star », sous prétexte que l’étiquette se suffit à elle-même ; Ventealapropriete.com décide, en toute indépendance, de sa sélection, jugée sur pièce dans le vignoble, les salons, et à Mâcon, au cours de séances de dégustation organisées expressément. »

Alaric de Portal – Directeur du Pôle Vin à Ventealapropriete.com

LES TROUVAILLES À L'ETRANGER

Depuis plusieurs années, Ventealapropriete.com développe une offre de vins du monde unique. Avec le même souci de qualité et de rapport qualité/prix que celui mis en place pour les vins français.

L’Espagne, l’Italie, l’Australie, l’Amérique du Sud mais aussi l’Allemagne, la Suisse ou le Maroc sont autant de destinations intéressantes à explorer.

Olivier Poussier et Christian Martray effectuent le même travail de sélection, au cours de dégustations sur place, de visites de vignobles et de rencontres avec les vignerons. S’ils ne peuvent pas être partout, leur réseau leur permet de débusquer les bonnes adresses, de contacter ensuite le producteur afin qu’il envoie ses vins pour un prochain comité.

Découvrir

LES TRÉSORS

Ils sont l’exacte représentation d’une région, d’un terroir. Nous les apprécions pour leur typicité, l’histoire qu’ils transmettent. Les must-have de toute cave à vin.

Optez pour les incontournables de vos régions préférées !

Nos engagements