Discover your welcome offers now!
Discover your welcome VIP offers now!

Logistics & warehousing

INNOVATIVE LOGISTICS

The wines offered on our website come mainly from the cellars of producers and wine dealers; they are stored for only a few days in our warehouse and undergo minimal handling in order to preserve their quality.

Once on site, the bottles are repackaged in packaging imagined, designed and manufactured in France by us. All the packaging is tested and manual assembly has been privileged for the best quality possible.

In fact, the breakage rate is close to 0...

FLEXIBILITY AND REACTIVITY

Our team is hard at work every day from 6 am to ensure that all the different orders of the day are dispatched to your homes. They know the warehouse and its secrets by heart and our internal software specifically developed for our logistics helps them navigate each aisle with efficiency.

The team members, routing sheet in hand, quickly locate the bottles. The bottles are then repackaged and shipped the same day, before 4pm, insuring that more than 70% of the orders are delivered within 48 hours!

Our team prepares 1,000 to 1,200 packages every day.

OUR WAREHOUSES

Located in the heart of Mâcon, the 5000m2 of our logistic platform is in the middle of a business area, only a few meters away from our Wine Team, the Customer Service and the Tasting Area.

« The logistics department is a team of 7 young and dynamic people, who know our equipment and processes thoroughly. This guarantees our efficiency and our reactivity in the treatment of your orders.»

Logistique & stockage

UNE LOGISTIQUE INNOVANTE

Les vins proposés proviennent essentiellement des chais des producteurs et négociants ; ils ne sont stockés que quelques jours dans notre entrepôt thermorégulé et ne subissent que peu de manutention, afin de les préserver.

Une fois sur place, les bouteilles sont reconditionnées dans des emballages imaginés, conçus et fabriqués en France par nos soins. Tous les emballages sont testés et le montage manuel a été privilégié pour inscrire aussi cette étape dans le cercle vertueux de la qualité.

D’ailleurs, le taux de casse est proche de 0…

FLEXIBILITÉ ET RÉACTIVITÉ

Dans un ballet parfaitement rodé, notre équipe, à pied d’œuvre dès 6 heures chaque matin, exécute les différentes commandes du jour. Pas d’hésitation dans les allées clairement référencées, grâce à un logiciel interne spécialement développé pour la logistique.

Les membres de l’équipe, feuille de routage en main, repèrent rapidement les bouteilles. Ces dernières sont ensuite reconditionnées pour être expédiées le jour même, avant 16 heures. Ainsi, plus de 70% des commandes sont livrées en 48 heures !

L’équipe prépare chaque jour, 1000 à 1200 colis.

NOS ENTREPÔTS

Au cœur de Mâcon, les 5000m2 de notre plateforme logistique s’étendent au milieu d’une zone d’affaires, à quelques mètres seulement des équipes du pôle vins, du service clients et de l’espace de dégustation.

« Le service logistique, c’est une équipe de 7 personnes jeunes et dynamiques, laquelle est constante et connaît parfaitement nos outils, et nos process. C’est le gage de notre performance et de notre réactivité dans le traitement des commandes. »

Nos engagements